Sonntag, Juni 23, 2024


Home Depeche Mode Remix Bootlegs The Parralax Series Depeche Mode – Speak & Spell (The Parralax Series)

Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell (The Parralax Series)

  1. New Life (Exitus Mix)
  2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead (Skinflures Hammer Remix)
  3. Puppets (Strauss Mix)
  4. Boys Say Go (Hyper X Remix)
  5. No Disco (Plutonium Remix)
  6. What`s Your Name (Call Me Jerry Jay Hometown Remix)
  7. Photographic (Yoldi Psicòtic Remix)
  8. Tora Tora Tora (Alternative Construction Mix)
  9. Big Muff (80`s Synth Pop Mix)
  10. Any Second Now (Any Minute Now)
  11. Just Can`t Get Enough (DJ Ko Remix)
  12. Dreaming Of Me (Bigstar Mix)
  13. Ice Machine (Colorless Winter The Air We Breath Remix)
  14. Shout (Back To Rio D Janairo Mix)

Additional Information



Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner