Mittwoch, Juli 24, 2024


Depeche Mode re-release „Strange“ and „Strange Too“

StartDepeche Mode NewsDepeche Mode re-release "Strange" and "Strange Too"

Some fans have been waiting for this for a long time. Depeche Mode will finally release the video compilations „Stange“ and „Strange Too“ on DVD and Blue Ray.

„Strange/Strange Too“ will be released on December 8 .

The two video collections were released in 1988 and 1990 and contain music clips by Anton Corbijn. To date, both collections have only been released as VHS and laserdisc.

For the new edition, the original Super-8 tapes have now been restored, and the videos have been compiled to look like one coherent film. In the process, previously unreleased material was also used.
„Strange/Strange Too“ is completed by a 16-page booklet with notes by Anton Corbijn.


  1. A Question of Time
  2. Strangelove
  3. Never Let Me Down Again
  4. Behind the Wheel
  5. Pimpf
  6. Strangelove
  7. Behind the Wheel
  8. Behind the Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix)
  9. Personal Jesus
  10. Policy of Truth
  11. Enjoy the Silence
  12. Clean
  13. Halo
  14. World in My Eyes
  15. Personal Jesus (Acoustic)
  16. Policy of Truth
  17. Policy of Truth (Trancentral Mix)

Latest Album

Latest Single


Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner